Maintenance Mode mis-labeled
s
stefan
I want to make a suggestion. On the settings page, maintenance mode is currently showing a switch with a label 'Maintenance Mode disabled'.
This suggests that if I flick the switch to on it would still show 'Maintenance mode disabled' with the switch on. Instead what happens is when you flick the switch the label changes - this is confusing.
The switch should act like a checkbox. At the moment it's unchecked, suggesting that if I check it I'm disabling maintenance mode. What actually happens is that I toggle maintenance mode from off to on.
Log In