Add a billing only user/separation of clients
As a solo developer, in the past, I could create a team per client. Then I could add the client as a user so they could add their credit card.
With the new pricing structure, if I create a team per client, I'd get charged per team even though I'm the only developer on each. And if I add a client as a user just so they can add their own billing info, now that team gets charged for two users.
Can we get the ability to add a free billing only user to teams?
And ideally in combination with this:
Though this may be ideal (being able to designate a group of resources to bill to specific clients, on a free individual plan):
There are no comments on this post.