For an individual service/worker/cron job, I want to be able to set what I get notifications in slack for:
- Deploy failed
- Deploy succeeded
- Deploy canceled
- Deploy started
- Crashed
- Cron job failed
Use case is that I have a lot of services from a monorepo. I only need a deploy notification from one or two of them, but failure notifications I would like from all of them.